You are here

Executive Commitee Voted In

The 2016 AGM voted in Patrick Girvan from Bowe as our new Supplier Rep, taking over from Stacey James who has done a fantastic job. 

The rest of the Committee remains unchanged, with Ricky staying in for another year as President in the absence of any other nominees.

A big thanks to all the Committee for the excellent job they do for the members.