You are here

Auckland

Corporate

Full Members

Apparelmaster Kaipara

Janine Tregida
Ph: 09 439 7139
Em: nutone.darg@xtra.co.nz
Web:
Ceda Drycleaners Ltd

Ian Russell
Ph: (09) 275 9557
Em: ian.ceda@xtra.co.nz
Web:
Findlays Drycleaners Ltd

Bradley Walters
Ph: (09) 238 7685
Em: sales@findry.co.nz
Web:
Green Box Drycleaners
Green Box Drycleaners Epsom Auckland
Kleen+Press
Kleen+Press Drycleaning & Laundering
Madison Qualitex Commercial Ltd

Alistair Robertson
Ph: (09) 828 5100
Em: alistair.mclaundry@clear.net.nz
Web:
Mr Gordons - The Laundry Service

Dave Pene
Ph: 09 636 5134
Em: construcmaterials@yahoo.com
Web:
Northland Laundry Services

Craig Lilley
Ph: 0800 427 878
Em: info@northls.co.nz
Web:
Orewa Drycleaners

Tony Rouse
Ph: 09 426 5458
Em: feerouse@hotmail.com
Web:
Pryors Apparelmaster
Rawhiti Alterations & Drycleaners

Kin Lau
Ph: 021 0296 7910
Em: kinlau2010@gmail.com
Web:
Sparkle Drycleaners

Alan Cole
Ph: (09) 303 3150
Em: sparltd@xtra.co.nz
Web:
Sudserella Laundry & Drycleaning Ltd

Tricia Rogers
Ph: (09) 266 1376
Em: tricia@suds.co.nz
Web:http://www.sudserella.co.nz/
Whangarei Drycleaners

Mike and Tim Baker
Ph: (09) 438 7114
Em: whangdry@xtra.co.nz
Web:

Allied Traders

Bowe Garment Care Systems (NZ) Ltd

Patrick Girvan (and Colin Wright)
Ph: (09) 415 5928
Em: p.girvan@bowe.co.nz
Web:
DC Rosser & Co Ltd

Joseph Rosser
Ph: (09) 414 1964
Em: info@dcrosser.co.nz
Web:http://www.dcrosser.co.nz
ELS New Zealand Ltd

Justin Treagus
Ph: 9 274 9324
Em: Justin.Treagus@elsnz.co.nz
Web:http://www.elsnz.co.nz/
Filterfab NZ Ltd

Stacey James
Ph: (09) 366 7129
Em: sjjames@vodafone.co.nz
Web:
Fluid Chemicals NZ Ltd
Fontana supplies

Mike Cuers
Ph: (09) 473 6366
Em: mike@fontanasupplies.com
Web:
Gooder Equipment Ltd

Clive Evans
Ph: (09) 415 3581
Em: cevans@goodequip.co.nz
Web:
Hospitality Textiles

Malcolm Edgar
Ph: 09 521 0569
Em: malcolm@hospitalitytextiles.co.nz
Web:
Jensen Laundry Systems

Russell Collard
Ph: +61 2 9849 0000
Em: russell.collard@jensen-group.com
Web:
Momentum Point-of-Sale
MOMENTUM Point-of-Sale Ltd

Chris Stewart
Ph: 0800 780 700
Em: chris@mpos.co.nz
Web:http://mpos.co.nz
Roses Alterations Limited

Richard Beechey
Ph: +64 9 520 5290
Em: richard@roses.co.nz
Web:http://www.roses.co.nz
Simba Global


Ph: 0800 925 377
Em: kahloo@simba.global
Web:
SPOT Computer Systems Australasia Limited

Richard Beechey
Ph: +64 9 524 8771
Em: richard@spotcs.co.nz
Web:http://www.spotcs.co.nz